1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Please register or sign in to get full access to the forum.

10 things for official relase

Discussion in 'Suggestions' started by Penguin, Mar 27, 2016.

1. Penguin

Penguin Captain (17) Member

hi,ssl early or later must have the famous and waited official realase.I'm not a big expert on games but i guess that a game that have to be official realsed have to be complete.Well i think that,istead adding new contents (that are great don't think that i hate new stuff kyle is doing great) kyle shoud fix all the problems/imperfection that the game has.Here,with my long experience with SSL,i'll try to put all this problems in a thread.

1:fix firing range: thats easy,now that wind is used in most of games we should be able to have it in firing range,just like ssl2 so we can understand how to use some particular weapon also with different winds power.
    Another thing that firing range need is the "More tank option".If there will be this option it would be easier to understand new weapons.For example how some weaps like "static" and more works.That are 2 easy changes that would make firing range usefull.

2:fix all modes xp: there are very much modes and that's a good thing.I hope there will be more in future but actualy,when a new mode come out, it is just played for the first 2 days and then everybody returns to the old and dusty death match.plz make all modes give the same xp,that would bring way more variety to the game with just 5 min of working.
    ps: a good mode would be "random mode". that gives a bit more xp than all other ones so people would play a bit of every game mode (that was a great idea of Kchamp,he said it somewhere on the forum 5/6 months ago but he never added it)