1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Please register or sign in to get full access to the forum.

Error #1002

Discussion in 'Bugs' started by arvidh, Apr 7, 2014.

  1. chickadee

    chickadee Second Lieutenant (15) Member

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2013
    Messages:
    513
    Likes Received:
    1,000
    Trophy Points:
    679
    I had this one too sis. It was bad I told xvio about it and he said I broke ssl2 xD
     
  2. Black Widow

    Black Widow Forum Staff Member Administrator

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2013
    Messages:
    755
    Likes Received:
    1,490
    Trophy Points:
    779
    Oh yeah it was pretty broke when i got this message.
     
  3. arvidh

    arvidh Unconfirmed Member

    Hmpf.. game is still not working for me :/
     
  4. chickadee

    chickadee Second Lieutenant (15) Member

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2013
    Messages:
    513
    Likes Received:
    1,000
    Trophy Points:
    679
    Same :mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:
     
  5. arvidh

    arvidh Unconfirmed Member

    @chickadee it works now, atleast for me! :)
     
    chickadee likes this.
  6. chickadee

    chickadee Second Lieutenant (15) Member

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2013
    Messages:
    513
    Likes Received:
    1,000
    Trophy Points:
    679
    :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D IM IN!
     
  7. EskimoEd

    EskimoEd Corporal (5) Member

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2013
    Messages:
    57
    Likes Received:
    39
    Trophy Points:
    425
  8. arvidh

    arvidh Unconfirmed Member

    Gotten that error myself, but only when a game crashed (server related I suppose)
    Error #1002 keeps repeating in a loop preventing players from actually login to the servers. Is that how it is for you now? But with the different errorcode
     
  9. SinYang

    SinYang New Born (1) Member

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2016
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    112
    Sorry for the 2-year long necro, but the problem can be fixed- I turned off my VPN and it worked. Maybe that will help those few people who still play SSL2.