1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Please register or sign in to get full access to the forum.

Hi

Discussion in 'Introduce yourself' started by ApprenticeOfGames, May 4, 2014.

1. ApprenticeOfGames

ApprenticeOfGames Staff Sergeant (8) Member

Hey forum users i know this is a little late but yea here is my introduction:

I am 16 years old and i live in England. I am in my final year of high school and my exams are in a month or so. My dream is to be police dog handler and that is what i will be preparing myself for in college. I will be mostly active on the forums.I have a long history with ssl2 and i also played its predecessor ssl1 but i only joined the forums this april.

As for my ssl2 experience,well that is an interesting subject.I started playing in i think early 2013(so i wasn't a beta player but i could be considered a veteran ssl2 player).However despite this i am only prestige 1 as i took a long hiatus from this game in like early mid 2013. So yea i stopped playing when i reached lvl 50.

So after like 9 months had gone by with me not playing ssl2.I decided to return to playing ssl2.So i began to play again carrying on with my still untouched lvl 50 account which was just how i left it of course.I saw that there was a feature added with allowed you to prestige after reaching lvl 50.So i decided for the rest of the easter holiday i was gonna play as a lvl 50 then i was gonna prestige.At this time there was only 5 days of the easter holiday left.I did indeed prestige after these 5 days.Along the way i found out my honed skills from almost 1 year ago had turned into mush and that my skills were as rusty as a car which had been left in a industrial shower for a year if becomes a pretty hard challenge to meet.