1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Please register or sign in to get full access to the forum.

One of those few good ideas

Discussion in 'Suggestions' started by DbestSh0oterEver, Oct 3, 2014.

?

Should we have reset-tokens for tank upgrades!?

1. Yes doh..

50.0%
  2. no.

12.5%
  3. Leave it to the publisher/Mods.

25.0%
  4. I would't care less.

12.5%
  1. DbestSh0oterEver

DbestSh0oterEver New Born (1) Member

Helloa,

I'm quite new to this just signed up becuz i wanted to make a thread about good ideas in the game (SSL2).
    I didnt find any related posts so thats why i made a thread myself.
    I think its free to share good ideas in this game, cuz there may/will be some adjustments in this game cuz it keeps on growing (atleast that's what im seeing) btw sorry for my bad english xD.
    Well One of those ideas i just came up with is:

1: Is it not a wise/good thing to put something like a reset token for tank upgrades so you get reset it, and maybe earn more throughout the game, if the (publishers) dont think its a good idea.
    Lets make a Poll of one of those idea's if thats possible ofcourse.

Greetingzzzz

2. KingKyd

KingKyd Command Sergeant Major (13) Member

Well I am guessing you did not look around enough, because a thread like this belongs in the Suggestions section. With that said, I'll get to the topic at hand.