1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Please register or sign in to get full access to the forum.

Pink Screen Bug

Discussion in 'Graphic Bugs' started by Platy, Aug 5, 2016.

  1. Platy

    Platy New Born (1) Member

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2016
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    112
    Hello everyone, everything is good in shellshock live, i love playing it on my steam, until 1 day, idk how it happened, but somehow everything turned into pink, tanks turned into pink, and even letters turned into pink squares. every single one of them. also, the map turned invisible. i dont know how it happened. its happening to me over 5 days. im restarting my router and even restarting my whole computer. and same thing. can someone tell me what to do? how to make everything normal again?
    screenshots: ice_screenshot_20160805-151026.png ice_screenshot_20160805-152004.png ice_screenshot_20160805-151051.png ice_screenshot_20160805-151146.png ice_screenshot_20160805-151200.png
     
  2. Platy

    Platy New Born (1) Member

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2016
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    112
    and yes my net is workign fine, and everything else. please fix it!!
     
  3. Platy

    Platy New Born (1) Member

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2016
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    112
    i just cant play like this..... sry for forum spam. i just want people to notice me and help me what to do
     
  4. Awesume

    Awesume Command Sergeant Major (13) Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Messages:
    358
    Likes Received:
    826
    Trophy Points:
    579
    We have no answer for you, sorry just how it is. Your not the only person with this problem either. Try contacting kyle himself through email, kchamp@kchampgames.com
     
  5. MythicalRainbowPumpkins

    MythicalRainbowPumpkins Specialist (6) Member

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2015
    Messages:
    65
    Likes Received:
    290
    Trophy Points:
    300
    You may have to update your drivers but i don't really know. I am not sure but i do believe that @Black Widow had the same problem, contact her to see if she can help you out. Sorry i couldn't help.
     
  6. Batgirl

    Batgirl Major General (22) Member

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2013
    Messages:
    1,812
    Likes Received:
    3,171
    Trophy Points:
    1,104
    Either your video card or graphics card is old
     
  7. Black Widow

    Black Widow Forum Staff Member Administrator

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2013
    Messages:
    754
    Likes Received:
    1,484
    Trophy Points:
    779
    Don't think it has to do with any of those, the game worked fine for many before, and now it doesn't work, and people have experienced this bug before too, and had it fixed with an update release.
     
  8. RobotR257X

    RobotR257X Sergeant (7) Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2015
    Messages:
    99
    Likes Received:
    126
    Trophy Points:
    477
    That is AWESOME.
     
  9. Penguin

    Penguin Major (18) Member

    Joined:
    May 11, 2014
    Messages:
    801
    Likes Received:
    436
    Trophy Points:
    777
    I think that you should wait next update and if kyle notice by himself the problem he will fix it,
     
  10. Platy

    Platy New Born (1) Member

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2016
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    112
    Ok. thanks everyone for trying to help me.
     
  11. LewisG

    LewisG New Born (1) Member

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2016
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    80
    The same thing is happening to me at the moment. Was there an update released?